Brighton Photo Biennial

A few days ago I received a text from a friend asking if I would be in Brighton for the first weekend of the Brighton Photo Biennial, Is it two years already….? I am in london anyway for the Foto8 seminar on that weekend  so why not hit the south coast for a look. Sadly I will miss the first few talks but we arranged to descend on this little number could be interesting. THEN BEERS!

http://www.bpb.org.uk/events/10006/biennial-opening-weekend-session-four-panel-discussion-new-directions-in-producing-printing-collecting-photography/

After our little chat I head over to my lab to drop some rolls of film for process…….The returned film threw up a canny surprise.

Images from the Magnum workshop at the 2008 Biennial……

This entry was posted in Exhibitions, News, Personal, Photographers, Photography, Work, Workshops. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment